• Spring Break is March 18 through 22

December Quest to be the Best Winners

Isabel Hanewicz, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the December “Quest to be the Best” winners!
Kayla Arias – nominated by Ms. Allison
Samuel Galusha – nominated by Ms. Vassey
Isaiah Rodway – nominated by Ms. Pursifull
Megan McLaughlin – nominated by Ms. Maddox
Alexandria Jackson – nominated by Mrs. Demma
Jocelyn Dubiel – nominated by Mr. Bush
Keldric Preston – nominated by Ms. Maddox
Felisha Rivera – nominated by Mrs. Kowalik
Brittney Lee – nominated by Ms. Allison
Asha Madi – nominated by Mrs. Allison
Danielle Smith – nominated by Mrs. McGarr
Soha Ibrahim – nominated by Ms. Trish Griffin
Elijah Ortega – nominated by Ms. Haire
Kyle Bustami – nominated by Ms. Kersey
Anthony Boldac – nominated by Ms. Julie Griffith
Jonathan Gamble – nominated by Mrs. Bass. “He’s so reliable, he comes in and delivers newspapers without fail, even when I’m not here,” said Bass.
Matt Lehr – nominated by Ms. Webb
Jobin Weiss – nominated by Mrs. Demma
Fredrick Stanford – nominated by Sra. Landron. “He always helps me, like when I am carrying books, and always helps others in Spanish,” said Landron.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About the Writer
Isabel Hanewicz, RHStoday Editor-In-Chief

Isabel Hanewicz is a senior at Robinson High School and is the editor-in-chief of RHStoday. She was named the 2014 Emerging Young Journalist of the Year...

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.


The student news site of Robinson High School
December Quest to be the Best Winners