SGA & Class Office Election Results

Back to Article
Back to Article

SGA & Class Office Election Results

Catia Sleet, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The 2014 Student Government and Class Office elections have come to an end. Students voted in homeroom on Tuesday, May 27.

The results are the following:

Student Government

President- Andrea Dent

Vice President- Lizzie Ward

Treasurer- Hayden Jennewein

Secretary- Darius Autry

Historian- Kari Trautvetter

Class Office (10) 

President- Liliam Clavijo

Vice President- Natalia Ayoub

Treasurer- Olivia Salzman

Secretary- Emily Draper

Historian- Sarah Jennewein

Class Office (11)

President- Andrea Vrionis

Vice President- Robert Allen

Treasurer- Kelly Dorsey

Secretary- Brooklyn Scoggins

Historian- Megan Bohan

Class Office (12)

President- Tiara Taylor

Vice President- Matthew Hall

Treasurer- Jordan Fuller

Secretary- Sarah Ortiz

Historian- Dominique Posada-Wilcher

Print Friendly, PDF & Email