Prom Court 2015


Photo K. Corwin

During seventh period, members of student government handed out sashes to all of the nominees for prom queen and king. Below is a list of this year’s nominees.

Nominees for Prom Queen:

Kaitlyn Bumpass, Summer Honeycutt, Julia Lewis, Sarah Ortiz, and Emily Swan

Nominees for Prom King:

Darius Autry, Mitchel Chowning, Matt Hall, Dakarai Reynolds, and John Slife

Ballots will be coming around in homerooms shortly.