Lacrosse All-Western Conference Teams Announced

Due to Title IX rules, the number of boys lacrosse players cannot exceed the number of girls lacrosse players.

Isabel Hanewicz, Staff Writer

Congratulations to the following lacrosse players, who were named to the All-Western Conference Lacrosse Teams


Girls Team

First Team: Caroline King (’14), Attack, Claire Rothschild (’14), Midfield

Second Team: Margraet O’Brien (’17), Attack

Honorable Mention: Madeline King (’15), Defense, Madison Dixon (’14), Midfield


Boys Team

Second Team: Alex Wilsey (’15), Midfield

Honorable Mention: Justin Fontes (’15), Attack, Jonathan Lanci (’16), Defense