Tennis All-Western Conference Teams Announced

Isabel Hanewicz, Staff Writer

Congratulations to the following tennis players, who were named to the All-Western Conference Tennis Teams. 

Girls Team

2nd Team Singles: Bianca Dyer (’16), Alex Rice (’16)

Boys Team

1st Team Singles: Michael Marinskiy (’16), Grant Oken (’15), Josh Richardson (’16)

2nd Team Singles: Jae Chao (’16), Enzo Peltz (’15)

2nd Team Doubles: Jae Chao (’16), Grant Oken (’15)